New Work

9 Jul

Hi again,

I just wanted to show you my latest work. I had an accident when I was painting the face, my son spilled some water on the table and some of the red in the hair which had almost dried seeped onto the face. I did the best I could, added all kinds of stuff, even some purple trying to cover the red, but it ended up in the finished product anyway. It was aweful, I felt like taking up smoking again -that’s how mad I was. But in the end, art should never be forced. I actually love the way she turned out. The name is “Scarred”. Hope you like it.

"Scarred"

Leave a Reply

